Unser Team

Holger Baer
holger.baer@schaden-baer.de
Tel: 0 23 81 – 94 33 0 0
Holger Baer
Christian Sander
christian.sander@schaden-baer.de
Tel: 0 23 81 – 94 33 0 0
Christian Sander
Jens Fenski
jens.fenski@schaden-baer.de
Tel: 0 23 81 – 94 33 0 0
Jens Fenski
Christoph Skiba
christoph.skiba@schaden-baer.de
Tel: 0 23 81 – 94 33 0 0
Christoph Skiba
Waldemar Pauls
waldemar.pauls@schaden-baer.de
Tel: 0 23 81 – 94 33 0 0
Waldemar Pauls  
Jörg Selbmann
joerg.selbmann@schaden-baer.de
Tel: 0 23 81 – 94 33 0 0
Jörg Selbmann  
Marion Baer
marion.baer@schaden-baer.de
Tel: 0 23 81 – 94 33 0 0
Marion Baer
Kathrin Baer
kathrin.baer@schaden-baer.de
Tel: 0 23 81 – 94 33 0 0
Kathrin Baer
Sandra Stamm
sandra.stamm@schaden-baer.de
Tel: 0 23 81 – 94 33 0 0
Sandra Stamm
Lisa Hippler
lisa.hippler@schaden-baer.de
Tel: 0 23 81 – 94 33 0 0
Lisa Hippler
Vivien Baer
vivien.baer@schaden-baer.de
Tel: 0 23 81 – 94 33 0 0
Vivien Baer